Back to top

Events

We will be showing all our live bands and sports events taking place at The Lord Byron, Margate here, so keep checking for details. Click on any of events to see the full details.

Trilogy - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Trilogy

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Two's Company - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Two's Company

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 4.00pm

Read More
Barracuda - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Barracuda

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Flashback - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Flashback

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Happy Daze - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Happy Daze

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Shades of Blue - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Shades of Blue

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
The Moles - The Lord Byron, Margate event

The Moles

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Word of Mouth - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Word of Mouth

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Barricades - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Barricades

Sun 1st Sep 2024, 4.00pm

Read More
Mixed Emotions - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Mixed Emotions

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Two's Company - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Two's Company

Sun 8th Sep 2024, 4.00pm

Read More
Plastic Orange - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Plastic Orange

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Skastards - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Skastards

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Word of Mouth - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Word of Mouth

Sun 29th Sep 2024, 4.00pm

Read More
Breed - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Breed

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Moonlight Duo - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Moonlight Duo

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Nightwatch - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Nightwatch

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Happy Daze - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Happy Daze

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Penny Spent - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Penny Spent

Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Trilogy - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Trilogy

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Black Keys & the White Notes - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Black Keys & the White Notes

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Ozzie & the Uglies - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Ozzie & the Uglies

Sun 24th Nov 2024, 4.00pm

Read More
Bread & Butter - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Bread & Butter

Sat 30th Nov 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Two's Company - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Two's Company

Sun 15th Dec 2024, 4.00pm

Read More
Happy Daze - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Happy Daze

Sat 21st Dec 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Word of Mouth - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Word of Mouth

Tue 24th Dec 2024, 9.00pm

Read More
Plastic Orange - The Lord Byron, Margate event

Plastic Orange

Tue 31st Dec 2024, 9.00pm

Read More